Entertainment

Entertainment listing for Barnstaple Conservative Club

Saturday 24 January – Sarah Devonshire

Saturday 7 February – Peter Kirk

Saturday 21 February – Jan James

Saturday 7 March – Spencer Reed

Saturday 21 March – Jason Toft

Saturday 4th April – Charlie Lou Parker

Saturday 18th April – Al Mcbrian

Saturday 2nd May – Steve Gregory

Saturday 23rd May – Sarah Devonshire

Saturday 6th June – Charlie Lou Parker

Saturday 20th June – To be advised

Saturday 4th July – Jason Toft

Saturday 18th July – Leeanne

Saturday 1st August – Devon

Saturday 15th August – Peter Kirk

Saturday 29th August – Johnnie Martin

Saturday 19th September – Katy

Saturday 3rd October – Al Mcbrian

Saturday 17th October – Jason Toft

Saturday 31st October – Spencer Reed

Saturday 14th November – Chris Stuckey

Saturday 28th November – Rob Martell

Saturday 5th December – Children’s Christmas Party (3pm-5pm)

Saturday 12th December – Wendy JB

Thursday 24th December – Steve Gregory

Saturday 26th December – Jason Toft (1pm – 5pm)

Thursday 31st December – To be advised

For further information about what’s on at the Club, please contact us during our opening hours