Entertainment 2019

Entertainment for Barnstaple Conservative Club 2019

Saturday 12th January – Sarah Devonshire

Saturday 19th January – Private function in the Lounge

Saturday 26th January – Alex Archer – Male Singer

Saturday 2nd February – Quiz Night (Quiz Master – Jane Berry)

Saturday 16th February – Clive (The Voice)

Saturday 2nd March – Charity Race Night

Saturday 16th March – Charlie Kay – Male Singer

Saturday 30th March – Jim Knight

Saturday 13th April – Quiz Night (Quiz Master- Sue Fewings)

Saturday 20th April – Steve Valentine (Easter Saturday)

Saturday 4th May May BH- Fun Night, games, bingo and disco (hosted by the committee)

Saturday 25th May – May BH -Katie Louise

Saturday 8th June – Ronnie ( Male Singer)

Saturday 22nd June – Quiz Night (Quiz Master – Brian Sherwin)

Saturday 29th June – Jason Toft

Saturday 6th July – Terry B

Saturday 20th July – Karaoke with Chris Dibble

Saturday 10th August – Sam McKenzie (Male Singer)

Saturday 17th August – Quiz Night (Quiz Master Lyn Parker)

Saturday 24th August August BH – Johnnie Martin

Saturday 7th September – To be advised

Saturday 21st September – Steve Valentine (Carnival Afternoon – 2.30 – 5.30)

Saturday 5th October – Ronnie

Saturday 19th October – Jason Toft

Saturday 26th October – Quiz Night (Quiz Master – Roy Berry)

Saturday 2nd November – To be advised

Saturday 16th November – Alex Archer – Male Singer

Saturday 30th November – Johnnie Martin

Saturday 7th December – Steve Valentine – Christmas Crooner)

Saturday 14th December – Children’s Christmas Party (3pm-5.30pm)

Tuesday 24th December – to be advised

Thursday 26th December – Jason Toft (1pm – 5pm)

Tuesday 31st December – To be advised