Entertainment 2020. Due to the Covid restrictions in that we are unable to have entertainment, as of August we have arranged some Friday afternoon bingo, Saturday quiz and race nights until we are given the go ahead to start entertainment. Please be aware that we will continue to follow the Covid rules in the club until restrictions are lifted.

Saturday 4th January – Private Party in the Lounge – Golf Dinner

Saturday 18th January – Quiz Night

Friday 24th January – Private Party in the Lounge

Saturday 8th February – Johnnie Martin

Saturday 22nd February – Alex Archer

Saturday 29th February – Charity Race Night & Bingo

Saturday 14th March – Charlie Kay

Saturday 21st March – Quiz Night

Saturday 28th March – Sam McKenzie

Saturday 11th April – Steve Valentine – (Easter Saturday)

Saturday 25th April – Dave Rich

Friday 8th May – Victory in Europe Day – Charlie Kay afternoon session (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 16th May -Quiz Night

Saturday May 23rd – Katie Louise- (Spring Bank Holiday)

Saturday 6th June – Race Night

Saturday 20th June – Jason Toft

Saturday 4th July – to be confirmed

Saturday 11th July – Karaoke

Saturday 25th July – Quiz Night

Saturday 1st August – Walking Treasure Hunt – to be confirmed

Saturday 15th August – To be confirmed

Saturday 29th August – Jason Toft

Saturday 5th September – Race Night

Friday 11th September – Bingo, starts 3.00pm

Saturday 19th September (Carnival cancelled )

Saturday 26th September – Quiz Night

Saturday 3rd October – Alex Archer TBC

Friday 9th October – Bingo starts 3.00pm

Saturday 24th October – Charlie Kay or Quiz Night TBC

Saturday 7th November –

Saturday 14th November –

Saturday 21st November – Steve Valentine TBC

Saturday 5th December – Johnnie Martin TBC

Saturday 12th December – Kids Christmas Party TBC

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Fun Night ( Xmas Eve) TBC

Saturday 26th December – Jason Toft (Boxing Day 1pm – 5.00pm) TBC

Thursday 31st December – Charlie Kay (New Years Eve) TBC