Entertainment 2020

Saturday 4th January – Private Party in the Lounge – Golf Dinner

Saturday 18th January – Quiz Night

Friday 24th January – Private Party in the Lounge

Saturday 8th February – Johnnie Martin

Saturday 22nd February – Alex Archer

Saturday 29th February – Charity Race Night & Bingo

Saturday 14th March – Charlie Kay

Saturday 21st March – Quiz Night

Saturday 28th March – Sam McKenzie

Saturday 11th April – Steve Valentine – (Easter Saturday)

Saturday 25th April – Dave Rich

Friday 9th May – Victory in Europe Day – Charlie Kay afternoon session (Bank Holiday)

Saturday 16th May -Quiz Night

Saturday May 23rd – Katie Louise- (Spring Bank Holiday)

Saturday 6th June

Saturday 20th June – Jason Toft

Saturday 27th June – To be confirmed

Saturday 11th June – To be confirmed

Saturday 25th July – Quiz Night

Saturday 1st August – Treasure Hunt – to be confirmed

Saturday 15th August – To be confirmed

Saturday 29th August – Jason Toft

Saturday 19th September (Carnival)

Saturday 26th September – Race Night & Bingo

Saturday 3rd October – Alex Archer

Saturday 17th October- Quiz Night

Saturday 24th October – Charlie Kay

Saturday 7th November – Jason Toft

Saturday 21st November – Steve Valentine

Saturday 5th December – To be confirmed

Saturday 12th December – Kids Christmas Party

Thursday 24th December – To be confirmed – ( Xmas Eve)

Saturday 26th December – Jason Toft (Boxing Day 1pm – 5.00pm)

Thursday 31st December – Charlie Kay (New Years Eve)