Entertainment 2021 Depending on Covid Situation

With Covid restrictions still in place early in 2021 Entertainment is cancelled until further notice.

Friday 8th January – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 3.00pm. CANCELLED

Saturday 16th January – Jason Toft. CANCELLED

Saturday 24th January – Quiz Night. CANCELLED

Friday 5th February – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 3.00pm CANCELLED

Saturday 6th February – Charlie Kay. CANCELLED

Saturday 27th February – Quiz Night. CANCELLED

Friday 5th March – Afternoon Bingo- Eyes down 3.00pm CANCELLED

Saturday 13th March – Jason Toft CANCELLED

Friday 26th March – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 3.00pm. CAN ELLED

Saturday 27th March – Quiz Night CANCELLED

Saturday 3rd April – Charlie Kay (Easter Saturday) CANCELLED

Friday 23rd April – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 3.00pm CANCELLED

Saturday 24th April – Quiz Night CANCELLED

Saturday 1st May – Jason Toft (Spring Bank Holiday) CANCELLED

Friday 21st May – Afternoon Bingo- Eyes down 2.30pm WELCOME BACK

Saturday 22nd May – Quiz Night

Saturday 5th June – Race Night

Friday 18th June – Afternoon Bingo -Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 26th June – Jason Toft

Friday 9th July – Afternoon Bingo -Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 10th July – Charlie Kay

Saturday 24th July – Quiz Night

Friday 6th August – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 21st August – Quiz Night

Friday 27th August -Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 4th September – Race Night

Friday 10th September – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 18th September – Jason Toft

Saturday 25th September – Quiz Night

Friday 1st October – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 9th October – Charlie Kay

Friday 22nd October Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 2.30pm

Saturday 23rd October – Quiz Night

Saturday 6th November – Jason Toft

Friday 12th November – Charity Poppy Day

2.30pm afternoon bingo – 5pm Charlie Kay

Saturday 20th November – Quiz Night

Saturday 11th December – TBC

Sunday 26th December – Jason Toft (Boxing Day Lunchtime)

Wednesday 29th December – Afternoon Bingo – Eyes down 3.00pm

Friday 31st December – Charlie Kay